Baby Robots!

These adorable little baby robots are one of my favourite creations. I loved the fabric ones I saw online and even tried to make a couple myself.

But something just didn’t feel right. Don’t get me wrong they are still cute, but they weren’t right. So I tried to make them my way. With yarn.

The first one I made came out exactly the way I wanted!

So I decided to make another one, this time I made it a little different.

I think I’m hooked. Im going to make a couple of other versions of this baby robot. I think this little baby will be my first pattern. Let’s see how well this goes.

Colour outside the lines,

Amy

Leave a Reply

