The first of many

Broomstick lace is a beautiful stitch. I fell in love with it while making a simple bracelet.

I loved the stitch so much I made my first scarf with it. I found a deep red and just started creating.

1469966_10152072591416142_1951101846_n

Soon I had an entire scarf finished and all that was left was the tassels, now that was tedious. But they finished off the scarf beautifully.

 

This scarf was the start of many.

Colour outside the lines,

Amy

One thought on “The first of many

Leave a Reply

