Potholders a plenty

I love tea, and everything that goes with it. Especially beautiful teapots. So to go with my teapots I wanted some awesome potholders. I wanted to make sure they were pretty so I made them myself.

IMG_0481

I loved it so much I didn’t stop at just one!

 

I also couldn’t make just one size. I made mini holders too.

I love the shape of these potholders and have an idea to make an even bigger version. Stay tuned for the bigger version of these cute little star shaped beauties.

Until next time, colour outside the lines,

Amy

Leave a Reply

